*

*

0/500

Check your current Plan / Upgrade Package / Change Plan or Package

How do I check my current plan?

Please click the User icon located in the upper right corner of your screen. Then click Upgrade Plan in the drop-down menu. You can check the specifications of your current plan there.

 

How do I change my plan?

  1. Go to Upgrade Plan. (Located in the User icon drop down in the upper right corner of the screen.) 
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Change Plan to display the details of the other plans.                                                      

3. Once you click Change plan, the page containing all the project information will appear; the name and price of each plan, it’s specifications, data retention period, etc. will be listed. You can easily change your plan by selecting the Upgrade or Downgrade buttons under the desired plan names.                                                                            

※ If you hover the mouse on the plan, you can check the comparison between the plans to your current plan.