When you delete your account, all data and settings that Ptengine has aggregated over time will be deleted permanently.
Please note that you cannot delete an account that is on a paid plan. Please be sure to cancel (downgrade your account to the free version) before applying for deletion.
Note: How to cancel or downgrade your account to the free version.
For credit card payments.
1. Delete all the profiles created in the account before applying for deletion.
2. Complete the cancelation and within 3-5 working days we will make sure all your data and settings will be removed from our server.
## How to delete a profile
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.
Sorry about that. Do you mind sharing how we can improve?
Write your feedback here...
We have received your feedback and will make sure to improve this article. We will get in touch with you once we do.